

ALVECHURCH C OF E MIDDLE SCHOOL FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 31 AUGUST 2020



TRUSTEES / DIRECTORS LIST AND MEETING ATTENDANCE

					Full Board		Finance,Audit, Personnel		Curriculum & Standards		Committee 3	
					No. of	No. of	No. of		No. of	No. of	No. of	No. of
Trustee / Director		Date of	Date of	List What Committees	possible	meetings	possible	No. of meetings	possible	meetings	possible	meetings
Name	Position	Appointment	Resignation	They Are On	meetings	attended	meetings	attended	meetings	attended	meetings	attended
Gwen Onyon	Director	01/04/2017		All	5	5	3	3	2	2		
David Snell	Director	01/04/2019		All	5	5	3	3	2	2		
Janet Wright	Director	01/07/2019		Curriculum & Standards	5	5			2	2		
Lysandre Notley	Director	01/04/2017		All	5	5	3	2	2	2		
Richard Hickin	Governor	01/12/2017		Curriculum & Standards	5	3			2	2		
Tony Wallis	Governor	17/06/2018		Curriculum & Standards	5	4			2	2		
Lisa Tomlinson	Governor	01/12/2017		Finance, Audit & Personn	5	5	3	2				
Susan Lambert	Governor	01/04/2017		Finance, Audit & Personn	5	2	3	2				
Louise Wilde	Director	16/10/2019		Finance, Audit & Personn	5	5	3	3				
Andrew Thurgood	Governor	25/11/2019		Curriculum & Standards	5	2			2	0		
Peter Griffiths	Director	01/04/2017	25/11/2019	All	1	1	2	2	1	0		
Mark Kenkre	Director	01/04/2017	25/11/2019		1	0						
Company Secretary												
John Griffin		01/12/2017										